Başlangıç ve Bitiş Tarihi
12.05.2015- 12.05.2015
Başlangıç ve Bitiş Saati
12:05- 12:05
Yer / Adres :
Web Adresi :
E-posta Adresi :
İlgili Kişi :
Final Tarihleri
EEE 1ST MIDTERM SCHEDULE
Date Subject Time Class
25.03.2015 - Wednesday PHY102 Physics II 13:30 D-1
26.03.2015 - Thursday HIS102 Ataturk's Princ. & Hist. Of T.R. II 08:30 D-1
02.04.2015 - Thursday EEE104 Introduction to Computer Programming 13:30 Comp.Lab.
10.04.2015 - Friday MAT102 Calculus II 08:30 D-1
15.04.2015-Wednesday  ENG102 English for Academic Purp. II 10:30 D-2
 
EEE 2ND MIDTERM SCHEDULE
Date Subject Time Class
29.04.2015 - Wednesday PHY102 Physics II 13:30 D-1
 
EEE FINAL EXAM SCHEDULE18-29 May
Date Subject Time Class
28.05.2015 - Monday EEE104 Introduction to Computer Programming 09:00 D-1
20.05.2015 - Wednesday TUR102 Turkish Language II 09:00 D-1
21.05.2015 - Thursday HIS102 Ataturk's Princ. & Hist. Of T.R. II 09:00 D-1
22.05.2015 - Friday PHY102 Physics II 09:00 D-1
26.05.2015 - Tuesday MAT102 Calculus II 09:00 D-1
27.05.2015-Wednesday  ENG102 English for Academic Purp. II 10:30 D-2
29.05.2015 - Friday EEE102 Computer Aided Draw. 14:00 Comp. Lab